Contact

Auckland Office

Office: (09) 526 1060 / 0800 267 246

Fax: (09) 526 1069 / 0800 373 293

Email: orders@csproducts.co.nz

Tech Support: (09) 526 1060

Physical Address: 62 Aitken Tce Kingsland Auckland

Postal Address: PO Box 8554 Symonds St Auckland 1150

Wellington Office

Office: (04) 381 4723

Extn: 701

Fax: (04) 381 4727

Email: orders@csproducts.co.nz

Tech Support: (04) 381 4723

Physical Address: Unit E, 63 Marsden St, Lower Hutt

Christchurch Office

Office: (03) 377 7754

Extn: 2004

Fax: (03) 377 7753

Email: orders@csproducts.co.nz

Tech Support: (03) 377 7754

Physical Address: 94 Byron St Sydenham Christchurch

National Enquiries Office:

Name Title Mobile Email
Brent Fick Technical Customer Service 022 421 7096 Brent.Fick@csproducts.co.nz
Craig.McCarthy Technical Sales Wellington 021 704 701 Craig.McCarthy@csproducts.co.nz
David Wright Senior Technical Customer Service 021 88 66 45 David.Wright@csproducts.co.nz
Doris Zheng Import / Asian Account Manager 022 0471 406 Doris.Zheng@csproducts.co.nz
Jason Mackie CEO 021 527 525 Jason.Mackie@csproducts.co.nz
Jason Thomas Auckland Warehouse (Warehouse Manager) Jason.Thomas@csproducts.co.nz
Colin Webb Technical Manager 021 704 702 Colin.Webb@csproducts.co.nz
Vicki Woolley General Manager 021 037 9271 Vicki.Woolley@csproducts.co.nz
Paul Ross National Sales Manager 021 337 911 Paul.Ross@csproducts.co.nz
Tammy Davidson Office Manager Tammy.Davidson@csproducts.co.nz
Taryn Neilsen Northern Region Sales 021 903 903 Taryn.Neilsen@csproducts.co.nz
Orders orders@csproducts.co.nz

Error message here!

Close

Have an account with us?

Request a web portal login now.

Request account



Dont have an account with us?

Start an account with us today


Close