Contact

Auckland Office

Office: (09) 526 1060 / 0800 267 246

Fax: (09) 526 1069 / 0800 373 293

Email: orders@csproducts.co.nz

Tech Support: (09) 526 1060

Physical Address: 62 Aitken Tce Kingsland Auckland

Postal Address: PO Box 8554 Symonds St Auckland 1150

Wellington Office

Office: (04) 381 4723

Extn: 701

Fax: (04) 381 4727

Email: orders@csproducts.co.nz

Tech Support: (04) 381 4723

Physical Address: Unit E, 63 Marsden St, Lower Hutt

Christchurch Office

Office: (03) 377 7754

Extn: 2004

Fax: (03) 377 7753

Email: orders@csproducts.co.nz

Tech Support: (03) 377 7754

Physical Address: 94 Byron St Sydenham Christchurch

National Enquiries Office:

NameTitleMobileEmail
Brent FickTechnical Customer Service022 421 7096Brent.Fick@csproducts.co.nz
Craig.McCarthyTechnical Sales Wellington021 704 701Craig.McCarthy@csproducts.co.nz
David WrightSenior Technical Customer Service021 88 66 45David.Wright@csproducts.co.nz
Doris ZhengImport / Asian Account Manager022 0471 406Doris.Zheng@csproducts.co.nz
Jason MackieCEO021 527 525Jason.Mackie@csproducts.co.nz
Jason ThomasAuckland Warehouse (Warehouse Manager)Jason.Thomas@csproducts.co.nz
Colin WebbTechnical Manager021 704 702Colin.Webb@csproducts.co.nz
Vicki WoolleyGeneral Manager021 037 9271Vicki.Woolley@csproducts.co.nz
Paul RossNational Sales Manager021 337 911Paul.Ross@csproducts.co.nz
Tammy DavidsonOffice ManagerTammy.Davidson@csproducts.co.nz
Taryn NeilsenNorthern Region Sales021 903 903Taryn.Neilsen@csproducts.co.nz
Ordersorders@csproducts.co.nz

Error message here!

Close

Have an account with us?

Request a web portal login now.

Request account



Dont have an account with us?

Start an account with us today


Close